Nintendo Lowers Wii U Sales Forecast (Supposedly)

Nintendo

First of all we wont know official numbers of how well Wii U has sold till the end of the month so this IS NOT FACT. This was merly a guy basically saying he thinks Nintendo will lower the number down to 4.3 million however I could have sworn Wii U already passed the 5 million mark back in November?

Nintendo has once again lowered its Wii U sales forecast. The company formerly expected to sell 6.8 million Wii U consoles by the end of its 2014 fiscal year. However, that figure has been lowered to 4.3 million, even though Super Mario 3D World – which was released toward the end of November – helped drive Wii U sales in December. On the other hand the Nintendo 3DS sales significantly improved in 2013 than in previous years.

28 thoughts on “Nintendo Lowers Wii U Sales Forecast (Supposedly)

  1. Smash Bros will hopefully save the Wii U. But most of the people I’ve talked to said that they still aren’t getting a Wii U and will just get the 3DS version. Hmm…

  2. Want to add anymore rules to the terms of service OBA? The reason I bring this up is because you shouldn’t give people strike points if they aren’t in the terms of service.Technically and/or fairly, you can’t do that.If you dislike any other things that you don’t want anyone to talk about, please put them in the terms of serive. Sorry if I sounded like a butt, I truly am.

    • I cant think of anymore rules at this time. I will add more if more things come along. My site, I’ll run it how I want. I will never give a strike for something that I decided to add to the rules the 1st time.

Leave a Reply

