Nintendo Canada, Has A Competition For Donkey Kong Tropical Freeze

If you’re a Canadian like myself and wish to get your hands on a trip to Whistler Blackcomb then read on.

Nintendo Canada is running a competition called Banana Mania. This competition has one Grand Prize and five second place prizes.

The Grand Prize is a trip to Whistler Blackcomb for up to four people and includes flights, private lessons, accommodation, and everything you need to have a grand time. Grand prize winners will also get a Wii U console with a copy of Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze and they’re also throwing in a Wii Remote and nunchuck.

If you don’t manage to win the grand prize then five lucky people will be eligible to get a Wii U with Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze.

8 thoughts on “Nintendo Canada, Has A Competition For Donkey Kong Tropical Freeze

    • Nope. I have a Wii U, I don’t really want DKC: TF…I might get it cause its something to play. But I don’t know. And I don’t like travelling so this isn’t for me. I do like snowboarding though.

Leave a Reply

