Behind the Scenes Video For Sonic Boom

Sega America have uploaded a Sonic Boom behind the scenes video which can be viewed above. The video documents the development process and speaks to a number of key players on the team. Sonic Boom is exclusive to the Nintendo 3DS and Wii U and is the third and final game in Sega’s exclusivity agreement with Nintendo.

I have to say this game is actually looking pretty good. I haven’t been a big Sonic fan much, I really liked the Genesis Sonic games and the last Sonic game I liked was Sonic And The Secret Rings. I might just get this game. I also think it is a high chance that Sega will extend the Nintendo exclusive deal with Sonic. We all know eventually Sonic will be Nintendo only. Also the Sonic Boom cartoon looks great to. I might check it out what about you?

26 thoughts on “Behind the Scenes Video For Sonic Boom

    • Last chance for what? For Sonic maybe. But Sega is doing fine right now. They aren’t doing amazing but they aren’t doing bad. Sonic though…Sonic has been suffering for awhile now. If Sonic Boom isn’t great then I could see Sega not doing Sonic for awhile…which is a good thing cause Sega makes Sonic as much as Nintendo makes Mario lol. They both need a break.

  1. I know this will sound dumb but could you ban me for 3-4 days? I’m so fixed to coming to this website that I can’t even think straight and I have a really high chance of losing my job because I can only think about this. So please ban me lol.

    • You want me to ban you for 3 days cause your addicted to my site lol? And lose your job, now I must ask you how old are you? I had guessed you were some kid…if so then what possible job could you have?

      • I’m working at BK right now.I’m in college trying to get my masters degree so I can get a varity of jobs since I still haven’t chose one yet. I’m aiming to be a engineer,teacher, or a doctor. The job I want the most is a video game disigner, but that’s kind of a worthless bet because I hate so many game companies and with miiverse crap, i’m kind of ticked at Nintendo and most likely will be for a while. When i’m at BK, I can’t even think straight. I litterally tripped over my own foot because i’m just so fixed to your website and that is the only thing I think about. No offense, but your website really doesn’t have much to it. This website is becoming my drug litterally and I can’t get off of it. I know this might sound like some astronamical mess of a story, but i’m serious. I’ve already been warned 2 times and my boss said 3rd strike and you’re out.I’m just trying to get my life back to normal. Like I said before, if you don’t prevent me from your website, I understand because one, this story is out of this universe, and two, you might just consider this all my problem and I need to get over this on my own and that’s is the case, it is my problem that I need to deal with. Also, did you assume i’m a kid because of my mii on miiverse lol?

      • My website doesn’t have much to it? Well that’s a bit hurtful isn’t it. It does what it needs to do. Its a place to talk about anything Nintendo without idiot admins. However ask and you shall receive. I will add your name to my blacklist so you shouldn’t be able to comment. I’m not sure if I can block you from viewing the site though…However I get the feeling after 3 days pass I might forget to unban you lol. In which case just tell me on Miiverse. But you are right in a sense. That is your problem not mine. But if you honestly think it will help you, then fine I will ban you for a few days. Hope you get your shit together, and see you soon, hopefully.

  2. Sorry for my absence. I”ve been focusing on studying for my exams. My last exam is tomorrow, so i think i’ll be on the site more often than i usually have been.

Leave a Reply

