New Cryengine Showcase Trailer Shows Off Monster Hunter And Other Games

Crytech have posted a demonstration video of the latest Cryengine at this year’s Games Developer Conference. Cryengine is an advanced game development solution with scalable computation and graphic technologies, effectively making it the fastest high-end renderer in the world. In recent years, many game developers that are looking to create superior gaming experiences have chosen the all-inclusive Cryengine toolbox. These games truly manage to get the best out of Cryengine, as demonstrated in this special showcase trailer.

All I need to say is yes…graphically its impressive, however I myself got bored with the video, nothing new was really shown off.

9 thoughts on “New Cryengine Showcase Trailer Shows Off Monster Hunter And Other Games

      • I would hate to sound rude, but posting links to irrelevant topics isn’t telling me to not post long links(As you said.) I found it as a comedic and related way to show my impressions of the topic. But I will accept the warning. Thank you for notifying me.

      • I get your point, but your welcome for the warning rather then a ban right off the bat much like the Miiverse admins would have done. A simple lol or whatever is all you need to do or whatever. If you want to send me links, use the contact us part and send me stories you want me to post.

Leave a Reply

