Fatal Frame Wii U To Be Shown On Japanese Live Stream On Thursday

WiiU-Fatal-Frame

Koei Tecmo Games and Nintendo will be hosting a Fatal Frame live stream on Thursday via NicoNico. The stream will be about the Fatal Frame franchise and will also be a chance for the developer to show off the upcoming Wii U title. The Fatal Frame live stream will air on July 17th. Here’s the times:

Thursday, July 17 at 2:30 PM in Sydney

Thursday, July 17 at 5:30 AM in London

Thursday July 17 at 12:30 AM in New York

Wednesday July 16 at 9:30 PM in San Francisco

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Fatal Frame Wii U To Be Shown On Japanese Live Stream On Thursday

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s