[Rumor] Nintendo’s Management Is Scheming To Get Rid Of Iwata?

Iwata

New rumors have suggested that some members of the Nintendo management team are devising a scheme to get rid of company president Satoru Iwata. According to the recently-surfaced rumors, the executive is one of few Nintendo employees that are refusing to bring the publisher’s popular games to smartphones. It was revealed not that long ago that Iwata had been re-elected as the head of Nintendo.

Now I say this is fake as hell. If this is real, then Iwata will simply fire them for trying to force him out. Whether they like it or not, Iwata is in charge of the company, and Nintendo games on Smartphones, people really need to fuck off with this shit. SMARTPHONES ARE NOT THE FUTURE OF GAMING. These “people” have less brain cells then my imposters.

5 thoughts on “[Rumor] Nintendo’s Management Is Scheming To Get Rid Of Iwata?

    • And the only f****** thing I want on phones is miiverse. I already saw websites with pics of miiverse. It will be good I guess. And I also want it to include an NNID creator cause I do not want to be making new accounts on me 3ds

Leave a Reply

