U Craft No Longer Wii U Exclusive [FUCK]

Ucraft vector

It has come to my attention that U Craft will no longer be a Wii U exclusive…first off all this is BS, and anyone who knows me knows I would be upset at this. It will apparently be on PC first which, fine I can live with that, but could be coming to other platforms next year. This is like Project Cars all over again….If this comes to PS4 and Xbox One I KILL ALL MY SUPPORT OF THE GAME and will switch my support to Stoneshire or whatever it was called. Why can’t dev’s say something and STICK WITH IT anymore. Drives me fucking crazy!

You can read about it here.

Jusr scroll down to Twiilight Prince’s posts.

Leave a Reply

